Hamilton universe

Pregnancy update

Posted on: September 19, 2006

Things have been going ok. I seem to have a few good days followed by a few rougher days. Some of the blood tests I’ve done recently have come back not as positive as I’d like and that has bothered me, although nothing is necessarily wrong. Our last ultrasound was only ok – my fluid is on the low side so I’m drinking lots of extra water and taking more baths. I’m now doing twice weekly NST’s and I’m happy to report those are going great.

Our friends, Argante and Maika, threw us a beautiful blessingway (baby shower) last weekend. I will post pics soon.

Love, S

Leave a Reply

