Hamilton universe

The joy of Signing Time

Posted on: June 18, 2007

Here’s a copy of the letter I sent to the folks at Signing Time (http://www.signingtime.com/). Please take a few minutes to check them out. I promise you won’t be disappointed. ~s

Dear Signing Time,

Thank you for making such a remarkable product. I cannot begin to tell you the benefits I have received since watching your program with my children. At first, I was simply keeping up with the latest trends in parenting but when I heard the Signing Time story, I could not keep from sobbing. I was not crying out of sadness but rather out of gratitude because you had turned a rough situation into a triumphant joy that clearly came right from your hearts. It is a joy and privilege to watch and I am a better person and parent because of it. Thank you for having the courage to share your heart and journey with us.

Many blessings,
Shannon

Leave a Reply

